Chapter Officers

President: Dr. A. Diane Martin
1st Vice President: Dr. Adrienne Morrow
2nd Vice President: Eugenia Woodson
3rd Vice President: Rev. Khalida Burton
Recording Secretary: Trina Thames
Assistant Recording Secretary: Tonya Rountree
Corresponding Secretary: Patricia Marshall-Hill
Assistant Corresponding Secretary: Beryl Graham
Financial Secretary: Linda Swain
Assistant Financial Secretary: Zana Watson
Assistant Financial Secretary: Rev. Shavon Arline-Bradley
Treasurer: Michelle RhodesBrown
Assistant Treasurer: Arielle Douglas

Nominating Committee:
Dr. Wendy Wilson-Lee (Chair)
Yolanda Charon
Trina Cobb
Sherry Crawford
Gale Fleming
Dr. Sylvia Dunn
Dionne Rogers

Muriel Mitchell
Angela Chisley

Chaplain: Rev. Elizabeth S. Jones
Internal Audit Chair: Rev. Elizabeth S. Jones
Risk Management Coordinator: Dionne Rogers
Sergeant at Arms: June Alexander
Assistant Sergeant at Arms: JoAnne Sellers
Custodian of Properties: Carmesha Young
Journalist: Tawanda Johnson

Committee Chairs

Rosalyn Scarborough
Nicole Scarborough

Arts and Letters: Terri Showers
Community Outreach: Samantha Chester
Economic Development: Teleshia Taylor
Educational Development: Dr. Adrienne Morrow
Emergency Preparedness: Dr. Barbara Clorey
Fundraising: Rev. Khalida Burton
Heritage and Archives: Pat Waddy
International Awareness and Involvement: Dr. Alana Murray
Membership Services: Eugenia Woodson
Nominating: Dr. Wendy Wilson-Lee

Pan-Hellenic Council:
Muriel Mitchell
Patricia Marshall-Hill

Physical and Mental Health: Jackie Seth
Policies and Procedures:
Angela Chisley
Muriel Mitchell

Political Awareness and Social Action: Valerie Montague
Protocol and Traditions: Angela Street
Public Relations and Publicity: Tawanda Johnson
Ritual and Ceremonies: Robin Steele

Sarita Payne
Jewel Marsh

Step Team: Christine Jenkins
Dr. Gerri Alston-Meggett
Sonya Lawyer

Columbia MD Alumnae Chapter Delta Sigma Theta - Chapter Officers